Favorite Things Hybrid



I love cardigans so much that my friend Bill points Sweater Guys out to me all the time. I also really love elbow patches, but spotting a man with elbow patches is very rare. So, when I saw this man wearing a cardigan with elbow patches, I had to snap a pic. Seriously Men, Ladies love elbow patches. I thought it was just me but no, there is a universal agreement among females that elbow patches are hot. I’ve had conversations about it. And if you don’t believe me, read this.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 23 other followers

